立即预订

巴莱团队

巴莱拥有一支能力出众的专业保健养生团队,可在客人下榻期间全程提供服务,为其打造美妙的水疗体验和难忘的养生之旅。巴莱团队竭诚为客人营造舒适宜人、温养身心的水疗环境,力图让“巴莱水疗养生之旅”成为最极致的享受。

SYLVIA MARSDEN-

水疗总监

Sylvia的加入令优秀的巴莱团队更加如虎添翼。她2003年毕业于伦敦威斯敏斯特大学,获理学学士学位(荣誉),顺势疗法执业医生,从事保健业逾10年,拥有国际工作经验,足迹遍及欧洲、非洲和亚洲。

她广泛涉足医疗保健、私人诊所以及养生/水疗领域,主要负责经营管理工作。加入华欣凯悦酒店之前,Sylvia是泰国卡玛拉雅(Kamalaya)健康保护与整体式水疗度假村的医师团队主管兼养生顾问。

CHOOJIT PHONGKIAW – 

水疗及培训副经理

Khun Jit拥有丰富且国际化的水疗业实践经验,曾在迪拜和马尔代夫的世界顶级水疗中心任职。

她做事条理分明、注重细节。从事水疗业至今已10年有余。

她为巴莱团队提供了有力支持,尤其是在培训部门,这使我们的理疗师团队得以及时掌握最新理疗技法和国际水疗标准。

RYAN DUNN- 行政总厨

出生在澳大利亚新南威尔士州南海岸的行政总厨Ryan专攻时新欧洲菜和现代澳大利亚菜,在五星级酒店从业10年,还拥有9年的独立餐厅工作经验。加入凯悦大家庭之前,Ryan曾在澳大利亚和挪威的多家顶级餐馆及酒店任职,其间成就斐然、建树良多。2009年,他加入了俄罗斯叶卡捷琳堡凯悦酒店,自此与凯悦结缘。

在俄罗斯餐饮界打响名号之后,他于2013年转战“微笑之国”泰国,来到著名的 曼谷爱侣湾君悦酒店接掌行政副总厨之职。此后,他又受命出任华欣凯悦酒店和巴莱的行政总厨。

他深深热爱着烹饪艺术和酒店行业,力图以博采众长的国际化烹调技艺将顶级本地食材炮制成一道道饕餮美味。本着凯悦“精选食材、匠心烹制”的理念,Ryan也负责为泰国的凯悦酒店及度假村采购可持续农产品和海鲜。

“饮食其实并不寻常,它承载着情感,既复杂又简单,能勾起昔日的记忆、重现旧时的欢愉。 – Chef Ryan

Bitnami

Book Now

MEET THE TEAM

THE BARAI offers an incredible team of Health and Wellness professionals who are available to assist guests throughout their stay and ensure an unforgettable spa and wellness journey. Our team endeavours to provide a supportive and nurturing environment, ensuring the ultimate Barai Spa Journey to Wellness.

SYLVIA MARSDEN-

DIRECTOR OF SPA

Sylvia is a valuable addition to our outstanding BARAI team. Sylvia, a graduate from The University of Westminster, London with a Bachelor’s of Science, Homeopathic Practitioner, Honours degree in 2003 has spent more than 10 years working in Health Industry, International Exposure in Europe, Africa and Asia.

Her profession was mainly within the Business and Managerial side of Health Care, Private Practice and the Wellness/ Spa industry. Prior to joining Hyatt Regency Hua Hin, she was Head of Practitioner Team & Wellness Consultant at the Kamalaya, Wellness Sanctuary and Holistic Spa Resort Thailand.

CHOOJIT PHONGKIAW – 

ASSISTANT SPA AND TRAINING MANAGER

Khun Jit has a wealth of hands on International Spa experience having worked in world class Spa’s in both Dubai and the Maldives.

She is highly organized and detail-oriented and with over than 10 years’ experience spa industry.

She provides essential support to The Barai team, particularly within the training department, ensuring our team of therapists are up to date and trained in the latest techniques and International Spa standards.

RYAN DUNN- EXECUTIVE CHEF

Born on the south coast of N.S.W in Australia, Chef Ryan specialises in contemporary European and modern Australian cuisine with 10 years of experience in 5-star hotels and 9 years in free standing restaurants.Chef Ryan had a successful career at some of the top restaurants and hotels in Australia and Norway prior to joining Hyatt family. In 2009, he started his career with Hyatt at Hyatt Regency Ekaterinburg, Russia.

After making a mark on the Russian food scene in 2013 he moved to Bangkok Thailand the land of smiles and held the responsibility of Executive Sous Chef at the legendary Grand Hyatt Erawan Bangkok. This was prior to his appointed position as Executive Chef of Hyatt Regency Hua Hin and THE BARAI.

With a deep passion for the culinary world and hospitality industry, his focus is to serve the best local ingredients using inspired international techniques. Following Hyatt’s thoughtfully sourced and carefully served philosophy Chef Ryan is also a leader in sourcing sustainable produce & seafood for Hyatt hotels and resorts in Thailand.

“There is nothing ordinary about food, it’s emotional, it’s complicated, it’s simple, it can stir old memories or bring back feelings of joy” – Chef Ryan

Bitnami